RICOH THETA
User Guide

Selecting a Photo Transfer Method

Select whether to keep the photos in the internal memory of the camera when transferring photos saved in the internal memory to a smartphone.

  1. Tap in the app start screen

    • The [Settings] screen is displayed.
  2. Tap [Transfer method]

    • The [Transfer method] settings screen is displayed.
  3. Tap [Copy] or [Move]

    • Select [Copy] to keep the photos in the internal memory after transfer.
    • Select [Move] to delete the photos from the internal memory after transfer.

Caution

  • The size of photos is automatically reduced when the photos are transferred to a smartphone. Select [Copy] if you want to keep the photos in their original size.
▲ Back to Top