FAQ  [RICOH THETA S/SC]

Images deleted by the smartphone’s photos app are no longer viewable with the basic app.

With the RICOH THETA S basic app, images received are saved to the RICOH THETA folder in the camera roll. Be careful as images deleted by the photos app will no longer be viewable with the basic app.


Page Top