FAQ  [RICOH THETA V]

What is the difference between the [Copy] and [Move] in transfer methods in the settings?

[Copy] leaves the image on the camera and transfers an image to your smartphone.
[Move] transfers the image to your smartphone but deletes the images on the camera.
See here for details.


Page Top