FAQ  [RICOH THETA (2013 launch Model)]

What is the difference between the [Copy] and [Move] in transfer methods in the settings?

[Copy] leaves the high resolution image on the camera, and transfers a low resolution image to your smartphone.
[Move] transfers a low resolution image to your smartphone, but does not leave any images on the camera itself.
Click here for details.


Page Top